Rabu, 30 Maret 2011

Worry About You -2 AM Club

For as long, long as I can remember
It's been December, no sun, 
No summertime to treasure, we weren't grown 
And every time that they told us surrender, it will be better 
We just go holding on til forever for what we know

Broken lover, yes, I made you
Believe that I would be the one to heal you
And if you go now, Out that doorway
I won't say you're wrong
But you know that I worry about you

For as long, long as she can remember
She wanted better, no home
No one there to protect her, all alone
And so she told me I was her center
Nothing could tempt her
I still roamed just like her father left her
Ooo, he left her

Broken lover, yes, I made you
Believe that I would be the one to heal you
And if you go now, Out that doorway
I won't say you're wrong
But you know that I worry about you

Isn't it bad, you been a good victim
You thought I was worth it, you act like I would listen
And maybe you were right at one point, someday
I use to watch you treat the streets like runway
I use to write with tears on your pretty painted face
Sign language on your back from the first taste
So when he whispers in your ear and you think of me
You wish I would've treated you like you treated me
When you wake up from your dreams of the hallway
Sleepwalking through the streets dressed in all gray
Making streetlamps in the window pane
I worried from the second I learned your name

Everything in love is lie
But where was I last night? 
And why don't you feel right?

Broken lover, yes, I made you
Believe that I would be the one to heal you
And if you go now, Out that doorway
I won't say you're wrong
But you know that I worry about you

Broken lover, yes, I made you
Believe that I would be the one to heal you
And if you go now, Out that doorway
I won't say you're wrong
But you know that I worry about you

Piano- RAN

Piano by RAN 

girl
my heart is for you

and you can imagine how much i love you

last night…

i’m right here with you

and i do wanna do the thing that we do

cause baby girl

i dont ever want to let you go

i love you for sure

and i dont wanna start to slow baby

cause i dont know

if i could let you go

my love is for real

and i know exactly how you feel,baby…

i give you everything

but as long as you give me everything (everything)

and i try

to treat you right

since you wake up till i kiss you tonight

cause you know that nothing is imposible

as long as we all done

we’ll be unbreakable

2x and you know that nothing is imposible

as long as we all done

we’ll be unbreakable

and you know that nothing is imposible

come singing with me

girl…

my heart is for you

and you can imagine how much i love you…

First Dance -JB

First Dance


It’s your chance take her hand to the floor, to the floor
(Fellas, it’s you momment that you’ve been waiting for)
And if you see something you like then let her know, let her know
(Ladies, I know you’re ready)
Cause you only got one chance it’s your first dance, first dance
So take advantage of this slow jam

When I close my eyes I see me and you at the prom
We've both been waiting so long for this day to come
Now that it's here lets make it special
(I can’t deny) There's so many thoughts in my mind
The DJ's playing my favorite song, ain't no chaperones
This could be the night of your dreams.

Only if you give, give the first dance to me
Girl I promise I'll be gentle
I know we gotta do it slowly
If you give, give your first dance to me
I’m gon’ cherish every moment
Cause it only happens once, once in a life time

I couldn't ask for more
We’re rockin’ back and forth under the disco ball
We’re the only ones on the floor
(I can’t deny) So many thoughts in my mind
The DJ's playing my favorite song, now we're all alone
Here's to opportunity

Only if you give, give the first dance to me
Girl I promise I'll be gentle (I’ll be gentle)
I know we gotta do it slowly (slowly, yeah)
If you give, give the first dance to me
I’m gon’ cherish every moment (every moment)
Cause it only happens once, once in a life time.

Everybody says that we look cute together
Lets make this a night the two us remember,
No teachers around to see us dancing close
I'm telling you our parents will never know
Before the lights go up and the music turns off
Now’s the perfect time for me to taste your lip-gloss
Your glass slippers in my hand, right here
We’ll make it before the clock strikes nine

If you give, give the first dance to me
Girl I promise I'll be gentle
But we gotta do it slowly
If you give, give the first dance to me (give the first dance baby)
I’m gon’ cherish every moment (Woah, oh, uh, woah, oh)
It only happens once, once in a life time

It’s your chance take her hand to the floor, to the floor
Girl, if you see something you like then let him know, let her know
Cause you only got one chance it’s your first dance, first dance
So take advantage of this slow jam

If you give, give the first dance to me
I’m gon’ cherish every moment
Cause it only happens once, once in a life time

Bosen.

Hai! bosen sekalee. 
oh ooh ya! for all you know im an admin of @FyeahJDBIndo :) jadi kalo pengen tau facts facts tentang JB feel free to follow our acc. we folback you know ;) terus ada BLS (Bieber Love Story) yang lagi kita kerjakan cerita ceritanya, ada GTS (Guess this song) JB kalo bisa jawab gts nanti dikasih shoutout sama kitaa 5x kalo lagunya susaaah banget, kalo biasa aja 1x hehehe. dan JB is comin' to JAKARTAA! this 23rd April! woohooo cant wait to see his concert! ooh ohh ya back to our acc @FyeahJDBIndo itu ada #BieberNgasalFact dan ada #imagine! jadi kalo bieberngasalfact itu kita ngasal ngasal tentang fakta jb. kalo imagine itu kita berangan-angan tentang JB! dan gue kerjanya itu imagine dan gts! ooh ya adminnya itu ada 3! ayesha, ilsa, venia(Me:*) i hope @FyeahJDBIndo will get better and better every daay much love and kisses Venia :*

Hero -Christopher Wilde

Hero lyrics

Verse 1:
I'm no superman,
I can't take your hand,
And fly you anywhere you want to go,yeah
I can't read your mind,
Like a billboard sign,
And tell you everything you want to hear,
But I'll be your hero

Chorus:
cause I, I can be everything you need,
If you're the one for me,
like gravity,
I'll be unstoppable,
I, yeah
Believe in destiny,
I maybe an ordinary guy with heart and soul,
But if you're the one for me,
Then I'll be a hero.

Could you be the one (x2)
Could you be the one for me?
Then I'll be a hero.

Could you be the one (x2)
Could you be the one for me?
Then I'll be a hero.

Verse 2:
Serching high and low,
Trying every road,
But if I see your face,
How will I know,yeah
I'll put my trust in fate,
That you will come my way,
And if it's right,
It's undeniable, yeah

I'll be your hero

Chorus:
I, I can be everything you need,
If you're the one for me,
[ From: http://www.elyrics.net/read/c/christopher-wilde-lyrics/hero-lyrics.html ]
like gravity,
I'll be unstoppable,
I, yeah
Believe in destiny,
I maybe an ordinary guy with heart and soul,
But if you're the one for me,
Then I'll be a hero.

Could you be the one (x2)
Could you be the one for me?
Then I'll be a hero.

Could you be the one (x2)
Could you be the one for me?
Then I'll be a hero.

Verse 3;
So incredible,
Some kind of miracle,
When it's meant to be,
I'll become A hero, oh
So I wait,
Wait,
Wait,
Wait for you!
I'll be a hero

Chorus:
I, I can be everything you need,
If you're the one for me,
like gravity,
I'll be unstoppable,
I, yeah
Believe in destiny,
I maybe an ordinary guy with heart and soul,
But if you're the one for me,
Then I'll be a hero.

Could you be the one (x2)
Could you be the one for me?
Then I'll be a hero.

Could you be the one (x2)
Could you be the one for me?
Then I'll be a hero.

Biarlah (Hapuslah Cinta) -Soulvibe

SOULVIBE BIARLAH (HAPUSLAH CINTA) LYRICS

Untaian kata darimu
tak cukup waktu 'tuk ulangi
masa-masa indah yg ada
takkan kuragukan lagi
kusuka kamu..
dan kau merasakan hal yg sama

Namun ku tak bisa melakukan itu semua
karena kau kini telah berdua

Hapuslah cinta antara kita berdua
karena kau sudah ada yang punya
biarlah diriku
memendam rasa ini
jauh dilubuk hatiku

Sebuah kisah indahku
tlah berlalu cepat tanpa kusadari
oo ooh
takkan kuragukan lagi
begitu banyak kisah indah dalam langkah kita

Ku tak bisa melakukan ini semua
karena kini kau telah berdua

uhhhh

[3X]Hapuslah cinta antara kita berdua
karena kau sudah ada yg punya
biarlah diriku
memendam rasa ini
jauh di lubuk hatiku

Lyrics : PociX

The Boy is Mine - Glee version

"The Boy Is Mine"

[Spoken]
Excuse me, can I please talk to you for a minute

Uh huh, sure, you know you look kinda familiar

Yeah, you do too but, hmm
I just wanted to know do you know
somebody named
you know his name

Oh, yeah definitely, I know his name

I just wanted to let you know, he's mine

Uh,no, no he's mine

[Sing]
You need to give it up
Had about enough
It's not hard to see
The boy is mine
I'm sorry that you
Seem to be confused
He belongs to me
The boy is mine

I think it's time we got this straight
Let's sit and talk, face to face
There is no way you could mistake him, for your man
Are you insane

See I know that you may be
Just a bit jealous of me
Cause you're blind if you can't see
That his love is all in me

See I tried to hesitate
I didn't want to say, what he told me
He said, without me
He couldn't make it through the day
Ain't that a shame

And maybe you misunderstood
Cause I can't see how he could
Wanna take his time and that's all good
All of my love was all it took

You need to give it up
Had about enough
It's not hard to see
The boy is mine
I'm sorry that you
Seem to be confused (confused)
He belongs to me
The boy is mine

Must you do the things you do
Keep on acting like a fool
You need to know, it's me not you
And if you didn't know it, girl it's true

I think that you should realize
And try to understand, why
He is a part of my life
I know it's killing you inside

You can say what you wanna say
What we have, you can't take
From the truth, you can't escape
I can tell the real, from the fake

When will you get the picture
You're the past, I'm the future
Get away, it's my time to shine
If you didn't know, the boy is mine

You need to give it up
Had about enough (enough)
It's not hard to see (to see)
The boy is mine (the boy is mine)
I'm sorry that you (sorry that you)
Seem to be confused (seem to be confused)
He belongs to me (he belongs to me)
The boy is mine (the boy is mine)

You need to give it up (ooh)
Had about enough (had about enough)
It's not hard to see (hes mine hes mine hes mine hes mine)
The boy is mine
I'm sorry that you (I'm so sorry)
Seem to be confused (you seem to be confused)
He belongs to me (he belongs to me)
The boy is mine

You can't destroy this love I've found
Your silly games, I won't allow
The boy is mine, without a doubt
You might as well throw in the towel

What makes you think that he wants you
When I'm the one that brought him to
This special place that's in my heart
Cause he was my love, right from the start

You need to give it up
Had about enough
It's not hard to see
The boy is mine oohh
I'm sorry that you (I'm sorry that you)
Seem to be confused
He belongs to me
The boy is mine

You need to give it up
Had about enough
It's not hard to see
The boy is mine
I'm sorry that you
Seem to be confused
He belongs to me
The boy is mine

You need to give it up
Had about enough
It's not hard to see
The boy is mine
I'm sorry that you
Seem to be confused
He belongs to me
The boy is mine

I'm sorry that you
Seem to be confused
He belongs to me
The boy is mine

That Should Be Me -justin bieber

[Verse 1]

Everybody's laughing in my mind
Rumours spreading about this other guy
Do you do what you did when you did with me,
Does he love you the way I can?
Did you forget all the mem's that you made with me
Cause baby I didn't

[Chorus]

That should be me holding your hand
That should be me making you laugh
That should be me this is so sad
That should be me that should be me
That should be me feeling your kiss
That should be me buying you gifts
This is so wrong
I can't go on
'Till you believe that
That should be me
That should be me

(Verse 2)

You said you needed a little time for my mistakes
It's funny how you used that time to have me replaced
Did you think that I wouldn't see you out at the movies
What you doin' to me
You're taking him where we used to go
Now if you're tryin' to break my heart
It's working cause you know that

(Chorus)

That should be me holding your hand
That should be me making you laugh
That should be me this is so sad
That should be me that should be me
That should be me feeling your kiss
Justin Bieber That Should Be Me lyrics found on http://www.directlyrics.com/justin-bieber-that-should-be-me-lyrics.html
That should be me buying you gifts
This is so wrong
I can't go on
'Till you believe

That should be me

(Bridge)

I need to know should I fight for love
Or disarm
It's getting harder to shield
It's breaking my heart
Ooooh
That should be me holding your hand
That should be me making you laugh
That should be me this is so sad
That should be me that should be me
That should be me feeling your kiss
That should be me buying you gifts
This is so wrong
I can't go on
'Till you believe
That that should be me
(Holding your hand)
That should be me
(The one making you laugh (oh baby oh))
That should be me
That should be me
(Giving you flowers)
That should be me
(Talking for hours oh)
That should be me
That should be me
That should be me
Never should've let you go
I never should've let you go
That should be me
I never should've let you go
That should be me

Up -Justin Bieber

Its a big big world
Its easy to get lost in it
You've always been my girl
And i'm not ready to call it quits


We make the sun shine in the moonlight
We can make the gray clouds into blue skies
I know its hard
But baby believe me
That we can go

Nowhere but up
From here
My dear
Baby we can go nowhere but up
Tell me what got to fear
We can take it to the sky past the moon through the galaxy
As long as you're with me
Honestly (honestly) with the strength of our love
We can go nowhere but up

Its a big big world
And i'm gonna show you all of it
I'm gonna lish you with pearls
From every ocean
That we're swimmin in


We make the sun shine in the moonlight
We can make the gray clouds into blue skies
I know its hard
But baby believe me
That we can go

Justin Bieber Up lyrics found on http://www.directlyrics.com/justin-bieber-up-lyrics.html

Nowhere but up
From here
My dear
Baby we can go nowhere but up
Tell me what got to fear
We can take it to the sky past the moon through the galaxy
As long as you're with me
Honestly (honestly) with the strength of our love
We can go nowhere but up

Baby we were underground
We are on the surface now
We are gonna make it girl
I promise
If you believe in love
And you believe in us
We can go nowhere but up

Baby we can go
Nowhere but up
From here
My dear
Baby we can go nowhere but up
Tell me what we got to fear
We can take it to the sky past the moon through the galaxy
As long as you're with me
Honestly (honestly) with the strength of our love
We can go nowhere but up

Nowhere but up
Nowhere but up
Yeah
Nowhere but up

Hai!

hai! do you know why i post so many lyrics? cause well, i love those songs! so just see what's next song will be:) maybe it's your fav songs too <3

Hate that i love you -Rihanna ft. Ne-yo

Rihanna Ft. Ne-Yo - Hate That I Love You

Album Version

Rihanna (Ne-Yo):
That's how much I love you (yeah)
That's how much I need you (yeah, yeah, yeah)
And I can't stand ya
Must everything you do
make me wanna smile
Can I not like it for awhile
No

Ne-Yo:
but you won't let me
You upset me girl
then you kiss my lips
All of a sudden I forget
that I was upset
Can't remember what you did

Ne-Yo:
But I hate it

Rihanna:
You know exactly what to do
So that I can't stay mad at you
For too long, that's wrong

Ne-Yo:
Girl, I hate it
You know exactly how to touch
So that I don't wanna fuss and fight no more
So I despise that I adore you

Rihanna (Ne-Yo):
And I hate how much I love you boy (yeah)
I can't stand how much I need you (I need you)
And I hate how much I love you boy (ooh)
But I just can't let you go
And I hate that I love you so

Ne-Yo:
And you completely know the power that you have
The only one that makes me laugh

Rihanna:
Sad and it's not fair how you take advantage of the fact that I
Love you beyond the reason why
And it just ain't right

Ne-Yo:
And I hate how much I love you girl
I can't stand how much I need you
And I hate how much I love you girl
But I just can't let you go
And I hate that I love you so

Both:
One of these days maybe your magic won't affect me
And your kiss won't make me weak
But no one in this world knows me the way you know me
So you'll probably always have a spell on me

Rihanna:
That's how much I love you
How much I need you
That's how much I need you
That's how much I love you
That's how much I need you

Rihanna (Ne-Yo):
And I hate that I love you sooo
And I hate how much I love you boy (Hey)
I can't stand how much I need you (I can't stand how much I need you)
And I hate how much I love you boy (Yeah ooh)
But I just can't let you go (But I just can't let you go, no)
And I hate that I love you so

Both:
And I hate that I love you so sooo

Like We Used To -ARTTM

Like We Used To lyrics
Songwriters: Brinton, Loren; Cook, Andrew; Halvorsen, Eric; Richards, Justin; Santino, Nick; Squire, Billy; Young, Dave;

I can feel her breath as she's sleeping next to me
Sharing pillows and cold feet
She can feel my heart, fell asleep to its beat
Under blankets and warm sheets

If only I could be in that bed again
If only it were me instead of him

Does he watch your favorite movies?
Does he hold you when you cry?
Does he let you tell him all your favorite parts?
When you've seen it a million times

Does he sing to all your music
While you dance to "Purple Rain"?
Does he do all these things
Like I used to?

14 months and 7 days ago
Oh, I know you know how we felt about that night
Just your skin against the window
But we took it slow and we both know

It shoulda been me inside that car
It should have been me instead of him in the dark
[From: http://www.elyrics.net/read/a/a-rocket-to-the-moon-lyrics/like-we-used-to-lyrics.html ]

Does he watch your favorite movies?
Does he hold you when you cry?
Does he let you tell him all your favorite parts
When you've seen it a million times?

Does he sing to all your music
While you dance to 'Purple Rain'?
Does he do all these things
Like I used to?

I know, love
(Well, I'm a sucker for that feeling)
Happens all the time, love
(I always end up feeling cheated)
You're on my mind, love
(Oh sorta let her when I need it)
That happens all the time, love, yeah

Will he love you like I loved you?
Will he tell you everyday?
Will he make you feel like you're invincible
With every word he'll say?

Can you promise me if this was right?
Don't throw it all away

Can you do all these things?
Will you do all these things
Like we used to?
Oh, like we used to

Minggu, 27 Maret 2011

You -ten2five

You - Ten 2 Five
*courtesy of LirikLaguIndonesia.net
You did it again
You did hurt my heart
I don't know how many times
You... I don't know what to say
You've made me so desperately in love
and now you let me down
You said you'd never lie again
You said this time would  be so right
But then I found you were lying there by her side

reff: You.. You turn my whole life so blue
Drowning me so deep,  I just can reach myself again
You.. Successfully tore myheart
Now it's only pieces
Nothing left but pieces of you

You frustated me with this love
I've been trying to understand
You know i'm trying i'm trying
You.. I don't know what to say
You've made me so desperately in love
and now you let me down

repeat reff

penutupan Acex Labspart | Aston Bogor

Hai! jadi setelah shift gue sebagai penjaga stand yang memakan waktu 3 jam 30 mnt itu gue mesti kudu nonton pertunjukan fashion show! jadi abim sama neysaaa mereka sangat unyuu couple. pas itu kita HARUS nyanyi "anak kambing" trs neysa dengan baiik hati bilang ada anak 7A gituu:D so kita(7A) menyanyikan lagu anak kambing dengan setoa toanya HAHA. dan itu kereen dan kita sangat kompak woohoo\m/ setelah itu sih gue mau pulang karna ya gue harus ke BOGOR\m/ waktu jaga stand itu super asiikkk dan fadhil itu lawak. trs trs kita ditanya-tanyain banyaaaakk pertanyaan alhamdulillah kita bisa jawab. tapi ya, waktu fashion show anak 7E itu ada MORGAN SM*SH! alias vido~ dia sama rania itu so sweeeeetttttt mereka dari kaltim gitu de. waktu ada vido cewek2 (termasuk gue) teriak teriak bilang "AAAA!!" atau "MORGAN MORGAN AAAAA!" dll. pas dia ngomong kita teriak2 gitu haa gitu deh. aaaa oke setelah itu gue bawa pulang sasando gue dan finally nyampe gerbang sekolah SEBELUM! melihat kumpulan anak artik cowok. gue gue gue gemeter, untung ada supir fuuuh dengan santainya gue lewat tanpa melirik kanan kiri. 

Terus saat nyampe bunderan bintaro gue pindah mobil karena kita akan ke BOGOR \m/ me happyy! saat nyampe sana juga we're so excited! tp kita salah gedung. jadi di aston itu kita ke kamar nya lewat jembatan dulu, tenang aman kok! jadi semuanya jalan kaki! dari lt.3 itu ke lt.7 lewat lift dan sangat cepat! liftnya itu touch screen kereeen. trs adek adek berenang dan gue foto foto! dan karena gue masih pake make up jadi aku terlihat sangat cantiikk
 ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ ┌(˘⌣˘)ʃ  hehehe sorry. oh yea ill skip it for today bubyee:)

Jumat, 25 Maret 2011

NTT! acex~

Arti lambang Kabupaten Nusa Tenggara Timur adalah sebagai berikut:
  • Berbentuk perisai dengan sudut lima dengan maksud, selain melambangkan makna perlindungan rakyat juga melambangkan Pancasila.
  • Dalam perisai terBerkas: bintang, komodo, padi dan kapas, tombak dan pohon Beringin.
  • Bintang melambangkan keagungan Tuhan yang Maha Esa, komodo (buaya darat) satu-satunya reptil prasejarah yang hingga kini masih lestari. Binatang purba ini merupakan reptil raksasa yang oleh dunia dinyatakan dilindungi karena jenis hewan ini hanya terdapat di Nusa Tenggara Timur, tepatnya di pulau komodo. Banyak wisatawan dari seluruh dunia datang ke pulau ini hanya untuk melihat komodo.
  • Padi-kapas melambangkan kemakmuran.
  • Tombak melambangkan keagungan dan kejayaan.
  • Pohon beringin melambangkan persatuan dan kesatuan yang tetap terpelihara.
  • Hari terbentuknya provinsi Nusa Tenggara Timur dilukiskan melalui jumlah padi (14) dan tahun 1958 tertera langsung pada sudut bawah lambang.
Populasi·       
  Jumlah penduduk di provinsi ini adalah 4.448.873 jiwa dimana penduduk laki-laki sebanyak 2.213.608 jiwa dan penduduk perempuan sebanyak 2.235.265 jiwa (2007). [3] Sebagian besar penduduk beragama Kristen dengan persentase ± 89% (mayoritas Katolik), ± 9% Muslim, ± 0,2% Hindu atau Buddha dan ± 3% untuk lainnya. Nusa Tenggara Timur menjadi tempat perlindungan untuk kalangan Kristen di Indonesia yang menjauhkan diri dari konflik agama di Maluku dan Irian Jaya.
·         Tingkat pendaftaran sekolah menengah adalah 39% yang jauh dibawah rata-rata Indonesia, yaitu 80.49% tahun 2003/04 (menurut UNESCO). Minuman berupa air bersih, sanitasi dan kurangnya sarana kesehatan menyebabkan terjadinya kekurangan gizi anak (32%) dan kematian bayi (71 per 1000) juga lebih besar dari kebanyakan provinsi Indonesia lainnya.

Ekonomi

 Menurut berbagai standar ekonomi, ekonomi di provinsi ini lebih rendah dari pada rata-rata Indonesia, dengan tingginya inflasi (15%), pengangguran (30%) dan tingkat suku bunga (22-24%).

Propinsi
Seperti halnya Nusa Tenggara Barat, Nusa Tenggara Timur merupakan provinsi yang didominasi oleh kepulauan, tiga pulau utama di wilayah ini adalah Flores, Sumba, dan Timor Barat.
Sedangkan pulau-pulau lain diantaranya adalah Pulau Adonara, Alor, Babi, Besar, Bidadari, Dana, Komodo, Rinca, Lomblen, Loren, Ndao, Palue, Pamana, Pamana Besar, Pantar, Rusa, Raijua, Rote (pulau terselatan di Indonesia), Sawu, Semau dan Solor

from: wikipedia

Kamis, 24 Maret 2011

Rahardian Fakhri M.

Hai gue mau bercerita tentang seseorang yang bernama fakhri ini.
hm fakhri itu bacot banget, anak labsky #10, Ow7City.
dia baik kok, jayus nya gak kira kira, kalo ngeliatin orang gak nyanteee-_-, lebe, sok! dia kelas 7 kook. nama blognya   fakhri-read-me.blogspot.com. dia itu teman semeja saya saat PSB, dia ruang 1 sama seperti saya. trus GUE kaget ternyata kita masuk HAHA. dan jadi gue itu kenalan sama dia gitu, kapan gitu pulang sekolah, terus gue ngeliat ada dia dan gue inget! dia itu temen semeja psb gue. yaudah gue kenalan deee~ g: "HAI! lo temen semeja gue pas psb kan?" f:"..." g:"Nama gue venia *ngulurin tangan*" dia jabat balik. g: " nama lo siapa? :)" f:" blablagakinget" g:"-_- nama lo siapa?" f:" fakhri." g:"OH! salam kenaaal :)" f:"yaa" dan gue ke jemputan. itu bener-bener fakhri kayak syok gitu mukanya gaknyanteee HAHA. oke 

this is his photo


 oke emang mukanya gak modal. GAKDENGFAKHCANDAMUAH-_-V tapi dia baik kok enak diajak curcol, asik gitudeh. if you want to know more add his fb Rahardian Fakhri M. and follow his twitter @RahardfakhriM 
yea gue promosi. 



Heismyex:) oops.

Penutupan Acex Labspart 2011 щ(ºДºщ)

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

Penutupan Acex labspart '11 itu hari sabtu dan gue udah banyaaaak banget kain, sasando dan blazer buat jumat besok di dekor tapi, GUE TAKUT NANTI KAINNYA DIAPAAPAIN! MASALAHNYA KALO RUSAK,KENA TINTA,JAITANNYA LEPAS GUE KENA IMBAS SAMA NYOKAP DAN NYOKAP JUGA KENA SAMA BOS DAN ORANG ORANG YANG LAIN JUGA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cause i just dont believe my property in my friends hand. gue takut kena tintaaa! What should i doo?!AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA dieee. 

oke sekarang curcol. 
i hate somebody. hate her so much karna dia nyebelin banget. maksud gue. hey lo bukan siapa-siapa. yang sekarang ngacangin siapa sih? elo kan. yang sekarang nyebelin siapa sih? elo. yang sok itu elo. yang mulutnya ngajak ribut siapa? elo. yang sotoy siapa? ELO LAGI. bisa gak sih ngaca? gue kira lo baik. ternyata di akhir akhir mau naik kelas lo malah kayak gini. berasa penting? noh jilat aja aspal. oh ya bilangin tuh SAHABAT baru lo. kalo mau nyari temen jangan ngerebut sahabat orang. udah ngerebut sahabat orang, sahabat yang lama dikacangin yang ironisnya lo rebut dari orang lain. dan jangan harap kalo dia udah punya sahabat baru lagi dan ELO yang dikacangin, gue akan dengan senang nerima lo lapang dada. maaf gak semudah itu. 

Oke itu curcol yang dalam banget. wish 7A's the beest! wish me luck too! love yaa:*

Ps: curcol tadi hanya fiksi belaka dan blablablabla terimakasih 

Senin, 14 Maret 2011

Random wiff Venia

Maaf yang tadi super gak jelas. karna gue bingung nama blog gue super aneh-_- masa HI! Hello! Goodbye? alay sekali. makanya makanya makanya gue membutuhkan saraaan bagi yang berkenan silahkan (: kalo gak mau gapapa. oke! sekarang mau apaaa? random? OKE

random kali ini curcol yaa.

Masa ya tadi pagi gue itu ketinggalan kartu legitimasinya makanya gue balik lagi ngambil kartu legitimasi dan gue hampir TELAT! karena waktu itu sudah jam 6! gue masuk jam 6.30! tapi karena supir gue tau jalan pintas jam 6.25 udah nyampe sekolaaaaah! HAAA abis itu gue mau ngulang lagi mtk eh ada ayesha stress strees gara2 gak bawa kartu legitimasi tp akhirnya dia bisa ikut tes juga karena ortu nya sudah membawakan surat izin! HAHA keren yaa? peristiwanya sama kayak gue tadi pagi. tapi gue lebih banyak perjuangan doong:) oh oh ya ETA sombong. 

Sekarang sudah jam 1.30 wiwiwi tataaa semuaaa gue mau belajar excel! 

sekian random curcol wiff venia hari ini :) see you tommorow! or next week:)

INFORMATION!

BAGI YANG PUNYA IDE UNTUK JUDUL BLOG INI SILAHKAN COMMENT BLOG SAYA. ATAU MENTION TWITTER SAYA @VENIALYISIA . TERIMA KASIH 

WASS. WR. WB
 
                            BERTANDA



                                  
                                  VENIA ALYISIA

UHBT! semester 2~

Hai! ini veniaaa~

Jadi dari hari senin kemarin tuh udah mulai UHBT! atau Ulangan Harian Bersama Terprogram. Karna anak kelas 7 materi ulangan pada hari senin itu 3 jadi kita pulang lebih lamaaa :) Ooh oh ya materinya itu Bahasa Indonesia Agama dan KJ! gue belajar mati matian (maaf lebe) tp memang benar adanya. agama soalnya biasa biasa saja tp agak susah. BINDO juga begitu tapi KJ bikin runyaaaaam dan gue udah tau nilai agama dan bindo gue yeeaay! barusan aja tadi jam 12.30 dipasang. 

Bindo: 84 dan Agama: 88 YEEAAAY akhirnyaaaaa. tapi KJ belom karena bu elin lagi sakiit:( Gwrs bu elin! oh ya tadi gue ulangan MTK dan KN mtk susah.banget.banget.!!!! dan KN lumayaaan tp susah juga-_- dan gue udah tau KN gue salah satu karena gue gak tau pasal 31 itu tentang apaaaa huaaa:( belom ketawan yang lainnya! 

Besok BING sama TIK AAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!! tik!!!!! makanya sekarang gue buka laptop untuk belajar TIK HAHA wish me luck yang baca blog inii(:

Oh ya sekian duluu (: got to study bubyeee


ONE MESSAGE FOR YOU: I miss yoouu:'( bagi yang merasa jangan geer belom tentu kalian. :0 

Jumat, 04 Maret 2011

random random

Hai! mari ber random random riaaa~ random itu buat menuh-menuhin blog

jadi disaat random gue akan mempersembahkan foto foto temen temen gue dari SD sampe SMP Ready? LEGGO









LDKS *pembuatan name tag*

Hai lagi.
Jumat gue pengen sekali nonton acex labspart!!! tp gak bisa LAGI. You know why? pertama gue remed bio dan ternyata diundur minggu depan. kedua buat name tag LDKS. sumpah gue gedek banget sama ldks. gue forever alone di kel 7. Kak dea gak tau nama gue urghh sedihh :( terus gue gak bisa minum susu putih gue jijiiik:( gue sms alsya alda fira gak ada yang jawab tapi gue biasa kea gini haha ignored to much. tapi nanti sore (sabtu) kan ketemu fira jadi wiwiwiwi(: hehehe(:

malem sabtu kelabu sendirian di rumah, forever alone gak ada mention, fakhri gue dmin gak dijawab jawab, gak ada bbm jadinya gue galau gak jelas. gak mood. bosen. ketakutan sendiri.  argghh gak jelas deh. OH OH OHH iya! i forgot.

Waktu pembuatan name tag gue lagi duduk dengerin kak dea ngomong terus tiba2 kalvi lewat gitu. dan dia ketempat seorang cowok dan balik lagi ke kel gue. trs gue liat ada ariq! tapi dia pake kacamata-_- jadi gue gak tau itu dia. dan benar itu bener bener ariq. padahal gue udh bilang mau nonton dia. sekarang gue gak tau siapa yg menang 19 atau labsky C. 

ONE THING I WANNA SAY. "BBM ME ASAP PLEEASSE"

Softball!

Hari ini softball, kita latihan di lapangan gue lupa lapangan berapa. karna di lapangan itu dipake baseball juga jadi kita bisa ngeliat labsky cowok latihan, HEHE waktu filding gue sama coach Yuki dan karna gue senior jadi gue asisten coach pada waktu ituu~ heaven heaveen. gue harus nangkep bola2 gitu tp banyak yg ngelemparnya melenceng jd gue cepet2an nangkeep-__- and theeen waktu bola gue ada di tempat baseball gue harus bilang "TIME!" tp gue takut._. terus ada cowok gue gaktau namanya siapa dan gue tau dia bukan anak labsky. dia bbaik sekaliii aaaaa lumayan sih tinggian dia dikit dia bantuin gueee terus dia kea marahin temennya gitu deh karna gak liat liat. alhasil gue dimarahin BI lalala dan sekarang gue dimarahin nyokap lalalala nyokap ngajak adu bacot haha. lanjut.  Abis itu cowok itu hm ngeliat gue terus kita liat-liatan ga jelas gitu-_- haha. nih ya karena anak softball cewek radjawali kelas 7 dan 8 itu cantik cantik *gaktermasukgueloh. jadi gue liat radjawali cowok  itu kea salting sama fira naila ayu-_- keliatan abis parah.

THE END 

Acex Labspart

Jadi gue pengen berat pengen banget bangetan nonton acex labspart tapi sepertinya Allah tak mengizinkan(?) gue sama sekali belom nonton acexx *midfing* oh oh yaa jadi waktu hari selasa ada tanding basket 19 vs 41 dalem hati "kereen HAHA wisam tanding ariq tanding-_-" lalala dancing dancing. trs trs gue cerita cerita gitu. gue liat ariq tapi gue gak liat wisam! arghh mana gue gak bisa liat mereka tanding lagii arrghh. dadadada waktu istirahat ke 2 gue mau ke kantin belakang EH tiba2 ada anak 41 gitu jadi. anak2 7A yang alsya neysa audrey rara anggi dsb PLUS gue tiara zahra itu nunggu didepan pintu kamar mandi cowok yea udh pasti nungguin wisam. sumpah deh lama banget paraaaah. tiba2 deng deng deng deeengg wiwiwiwi wisam datang-_- trs gue kabur. trs gue ditarik terus gue ketemu wisam. terus gue salting trs wisam pergi-_- dan gue pergi jugaaa haaa fly fly awaaay~ 

Mau ganti baju olahraga. di depan kantin gue liat ariq! tp karna gue dikuncir maybe he doesnt see me. oke skip skipp malem malemnya ariq bbm gue. gue kaget he say "hi" gue "hai juga" and soo on. gue bilang "eeh tadi lo lawan 41 kan? menang gak?" a "iya tadi gue tanding, menang doong" g: "berapa2?" a: " 45-19" g: "jauh banget" skip skip 
Fly~ Fly fly awaaaaay